All other rounds were played at campus sites, usually at the home field of … Only one team has ever played the Final Four on its home court.
2020 ncaa® women's final four® smoothie king center | new orleans, la | apr 3 - 5

Assists: Amel Bouderra. Two other teams have played the Final Four in their home cities, and seven others have played the Final Four in their home states. The 2018 NCAA Division I Women's Lacrosse Championship is the 37th annual single-elimination tournament to determine the national champion of Division I NCAA women's college lacrosse.The semifinal and championship rounds will be played at Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium in Stony Brook, New York from May 25-27, 2018.

1 Notre Dame 61, No. Final Four MVP: Brittney Griner (UMMC Ekaterinburg) Statistical leaders; Points: Breanna Stewart. Home state. Rebounds: Brionna Jones. 1 Mississippi State 58 | Box score The post 2018 Women’s NCAA Tournament: Bracket, scores, results after Women’s Final Four appeared first on Land of 10 . 6.9 ← 2017–18. 21.0. The Women's Final Four will head to the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas. In 2018, UConn entered the tournament 32–0, but lost in the Final Four to Notre Dame, ending their 36-game winning streak to finish 36–1.
FINAL: No. 10.9.